DIAMOND K HOME2019 PEACH STATE FALL CLASSIC TOURNAMENT INFORMATIONTEAM REGISTRATION FORMPSFC TEAMS ENTEREDATTENDING COLLEGE COACHESCOLLEGE COACHES REGISTER HEREMeet Coach Ken DeytonMCDONOUGH HOTELSSUGGESTED HOTELSCONTACT US

BELOW IS A LIST OF COLLEGES WHO HAVE ATTENDED THE PEACH STATE FALL CLASSIC
 
Our 2018 event had 16 different colleges represented. 
 
 
Georgia State University - Roger Kincaid / rkincaid@gsu.edu
Georgia Southern University - Kim Dean / kdean@georgiasouthern.edu
Kennesaw State University - Tripp Mackay
Mercer University - Stephanie Defeo / defeo_st@mercer.edu
Enterprise State Community College - Traci Harrison / Tharrison@escc.edu 
Columbus State University - Brad Huskisson / huskisson_brad@columbusstate.edu
Georgia Regents University - Melissa Brocato / mbrocato@gru.edu
West Georgia University - Al Thomas / althomas@westga.edu
Georgia College and State University - Jamie Grodecki / jamie.grodecki@gcsu.edu
Valdosta State University - Thomas Macera / tjmacera@valdosta.edu
Georgia Southwestern University - Nicki Levering / nicole.levering@gsw.edu
Piedmont College - Terry Martin / wtmartin@piedmont.edu
Shorter College - Danielle Brewer / lbrewer@shorter.edu
Southern Union College - Ally Silva / asilva@suscc.edu
Reinhardt College - Jade Geuther / JMG1@reinhardt.edu
Berry College - Cory Thiermann / cthiermann@berry.edu
Young Harris College - Kayla Lucas / kjlucas@yhc.edu
Lagrange College - Jennifer Claybrook / jclaybrook@lagrange.edu
Truett McConnell College - Jenni Sheppard / jshepard@truett.edu
Emory University -
University of South Carolina at Beaufort - Ally Simmons / simmonac@uscb.edu
Auburn at Montgomery University - Eric Newell / enewell1@aum.edu
Agnes Scott College - Kerry Busby / kbusby@agnesscott.edu
Wesleyan College - Penny Siqueiros / psiqueiros@wesleyancollege.edu

Middle Georgia College - Becca Hewitt / becca.hewitt@mga.edu
Abraham Baldwin College (ABAC) - Jennifer Walls / jennifer.walls@abac.edu
Chattahoochee Valley CC - Gary Miller / gary.miller@cv.edu
 
Albany State University - 
South Georgia College - Janice Savage / janicemsavage@gmail.com
Gordon State College - Ally Hattermann / ahattermann@gordonstate.edu
East Georgia College - Charles Wimberly / cwimberly@ega.edu
Andrew College - Kayla Williams / kaylawilliams@andrewcollege.edu
Georgia Highlands - Melissa Wood / mwood@highlands.edu / Freddie Glass / FGlass@highlands.edu
West Georgia Tech - Monica Mills / Monica.Mills@westgatech.edu
Georgia Military College - Ashley Mayhue / amayhue@gmc.cc.ga.us / Eddie Wise / ewise@gmc.cc.ga.us