DIAMOND K HOME2021 PEACH STATE FALL CLASSIC TOURNAMENT INFORMATIONTEAMS REGISTER HERECOLLEGE COACHES REGISTER HEREATTENDING COLLEGE COACHES2021 TEAMS ENTEREDMCDONOUGH HOTELSMeet Coach Ken DeytonCONTACT

BELOW IS A LIST OF COLLEGES WHO HAVE ATTENDED THE PEACH STATE FALL CLASSIC
 
Our 2020 event had 17 different colleges represented. 
 
 
Georgia State University - 
Georgia Southern University - New Coaching Staff Invited
Kennesaw State University - Tripp Mackay
Mercer University - New Coaching Staff Invited
Enterprise State Community College - Traci Harrison / Tharrison@escc.edu 
Columbus State University - Brad Huskisson / huskisson_brad@columbusstate.edu
Georgia Regents University - Melissa Brocato / mbrocato@gru.edu
West Georgia University - Al Thomas / althomas@westga.edu
Georgia College and State University - Jamie Grodecki / jamie.grodecki@gcsu.edu
Valdosta State University - Thomas Macera / tjmacera@valdosta.edu
Georgia Southwestern University - Nicki Levering / nicole.levering@gsw.edu
Piedmont College - Terry Martin / wtmartin@piedmont.edu
Shorter College - Kelsey Hodgson / khodgson@shorter.edu
Southern Union College - Ally Silva / asilva@suscc.edu
Reinhardt College - Jade Geuther / JMG1@reinhardt.edu
Berry College - Emily Stanley / estanley@berry.edu
Young Harris College - Jessie Homesley / jdhomesley@yhc.edu
Lagrange College - Jennifer Claybrook / jclaybrook@lagrange.edu
Truett McConnell College - Jenni Sheppard / jshepard@truett.edu
Emory University -
University of South Carolina at Beaufort -
New Coaching Staff Invited
Auburn at Montgomery University - Eric Newell / enewell1@aum.edu
Agnes Scott College - Kerry Busby / kbusby@agnesscott.edu
Wesleyan College - Penny Siqueiros / psiqueiros@wesleyancollege.edu

Middle Georgia College - Becca Hewitt / becca.hewitt@mga.edu
Abraham Baldwin College (ABAC) - Jennifer Walls / jennifer.walls@abac.edu
Chattahoochee Valley CC - Gary Miller / gary.miller@cv.edu
 
Albany State University - Megan Shepperd / 
South Georgia College - 
Gordon State College - Ally Hattermann / ahattermann@gordonstate.edu
East Georgia College - Charles Wimberly / cwimberly@ega.edu
Andrew College - Kayla Williams / kaylawilliams@andrewcollege.edu
Georgia Highlands - Savannah Sloan / ssloan@highlands.edu
Georgia Military College - Ashley Mayhue / amayhue@gmc.cc.ga.us